The Great White Sharks of Guadalupe Island / These are the Small Males

About to head out on another shark adventure….added a new clip here on this post. Great Whites blow my mind. This week I shall see how I like the Tigers and the Big Hammerheads.

Los Angeles Scuba Diving at Hollywood Divers

During this 5 day live aboard trip on the Solmar V Dive Boat out of Ensenada MX, I realized that 2015 has been one of the Sharkiest years of my life.

Earlier this “Year of our Shark” (2015). I was lucky enough to come within a few feet of a Large Female Tiger Shark while diving from the boat, Outrageous V out of Morehead City N.C. Then a whole week of Sand Tiger Diving followed on that same boat.

I see a pattern 2015 ….Outrageous V…….Solmar V !  I have witnessed many of our most prized animals and all interactions were safe and educational. This Clip is a sample of just how colorful and lovely Great White Sharks can be. #greatwhitesharkvideo 

This Great White Shark Video was shot entirely on Go Pro Hero 3 Plus and Hero 4 Black Edited in Go pro Studio. Some Content was shot in 2.7k…

View original post 49 more words

Leave a Reply

